Walk Of Champions

The NFF Oregon Chapter recognizes Oregon High School coaches who have had distinguished coaching careers by honoring them at the National Football Foundation’s College Hall of Fame in Atlanta, Georgia.

The active list of our “Walk of Champions” coaches is below:

  • John Allen
  • Frank Buckiewicz
  • Darrell “Mouse” Davis
  • Tom DeSylvia
  • Bill Dressel
  • Craigh Hastin
  • Marvin Hiebert
  • Melvin “Dutch” Kawasoe
  • John Linn
  • Don Mathews
  • Don McCarty
  • Ted Ogdahl
  • Ad Rutchsman
  • Harry Scharff
  • Chuck Solberg
  • Tom Smythe
  • Gary Stautz
  • Dewey Sullivan
  • Tom Vaught
  • Larry Wilkins